Executive Council
    • Prof. Vijaykumar Laxmikantrao Dharurkar

      Vice Chancellor, Tripura University - Ex-Officio Chairman
    • Pro Vice Chancellor, Tripura University

    • Two Deans, one from each Faculty, by rotation accordingly to seniority

      Prof. Sukanta Banik, Dean, Faculty of Science, Tripura University
      Prof. Chandrika Basu Majumder, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce, Tripura University
    • One Proessor, other than a Dean by rotation accordingly to Seniority, to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor

      Prof. Basant Kumar Agarwala,Department of Zoology, Tripura University
    • Secretary of Higher Education

      Govt. of Tripura
    • To members of the Court,to be nominated by the Visitor,none of whom shall be an employee of the University or a college or an institution affiliated to or recognized by the University

    • Three persons to be nominated by the visitor

      Dr. Vijay Kumar KaranReader, Head of Department, Sanskrit, Vidyant Hindu P. G. College,Lucknow
      Prof. Bimal K. RoyFormer Director, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
      Sri. Saibal Chattopadhyay, Director, IIM, Kolkata
    • Sanit Debroy 

      Registrar (i/c) , Tripura University - Ex-Officio Secretary