Academic Council
  • Prof. Anjan Kumar Ghosh

    Vice Chancellor, Tripura University
  • Prof. Anjan Mukherjee

    Pro-Vice Chancellor, Tripura University
  •  Prof. Satyadeo Poddar

    Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce, Tripura University
    (in view of the order passed by the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura on 16.05.2017 in W.P.(C) No 610 of 2017)
  • Prof. Sukanta Banik

    Dean, Faculty of Science, Tripura University
  • Prof. R. N. Dutta Purkayastha

    Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Tripura University
  • Dr. Prasanta Kumar Das

    Head, Dept. of Physical Education, Tripura University
  • Prof. Chandrika Basu Majumder

    Dept. of Political Science, Tripura University
  • Prof. Priyasankar Chaudhuri

    Dept. of Zoology, Tripura University
  • Principal

    Government Degree College, Dharmanagar, Tripura
  • Principal

    Tripura College of Nursing, Hapania, Tripura
  • Dr. Sipra Ray

    Associate Professor, Dept. of Sanskrit,Tripura University
  • Dr. Syed Arshad Hussain

    Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics,Tripura University
  • Prof. G. D. Sharma

    Vice-Chancellor, Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya
  • Prof. Pushpak Bhattacharyya

    Director, IIT, Patna
  • Prof. Jayanta Kumar Ray

    National Professor, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Institute of Asian Studies, Kolkata
  • Shri. Ajit Balakrishnan

  • Two Teachers of whom one shall be woman of the colleges to the privileges of the University to be elected amongst themselves (vacant)

    To be notified later on
  • One Research Scholar & two Post Graduate Student of the University

    To be notified later on
  • Sanit Debroy 

    Registrar (i/c),Tripura University